You Thought Your Job Was Tough?

February 25, 2004 - 7:51 P.M.

To hell with a group effort

This will now be my new journal, for all of my personal experiences, and thoughts. No more comic book, either. Don't fret, though. I'll try and keep this place up to date as well as I can.

So I'm no longer a tech at the office. I'm in internal Sales now. Essentially, if you call my office to order dsl, other broadband connections, web hosting, or co-location, you talk to me. It's pretty fun, and I don't have to deal with the tech staff as much, but I tend to worry about them. They're not being controled as well now. The other senior techs now have a new supervisor of their own, and things are starting to get a little freaky. Ah well. I was worrying about it, but it's not my problem anymore.

For anyone that read my old journal, you'll be pleased to know that I'm still with my amazon. We're living together in Hammond now. She's doing pretty good.

Anyway, that's all for now, but I'll keep this place updated from now on.

Later.

before - after

hosted by DiaryLand.com