You Thought Your Job Was Tough?

February 27, 2004 - 2:45 P.M.

So what's new?

So what's new in my life?

Well, I live in Hammond, as I stated earlier. Mark got his shit together quite well.... then went back to jail. He's not really making any money anymore, working at some deli or something. Not entirely sure what's going on in his world anymore, but probably won't be doing any of the things he wanted to do now. Real shame.

Work is incredibly hectic for me lately. I'm working pretty hard to keep up with it. It's getting easier as I get into my groove, but still pretty frantic.

I got a pet snake. She's a 4 ft. Penisula Integrade King Snake. She'll get up to 5 ft. or so when she's full grown. Her name is Chachi. She's really cool. I like having a pet snake. They're clean, quiet, and only crap once a week.

Anyways, I live with my girl, Mark's problematic, I work too much, and I have a cool pet.

The more things change, the more they stay the same.

Later.

before - after

hosted by DiaryLand.com